Board of Nominees

In accordance with the Fund's Constitutive Act, the General Ordinary Meeting of Shareholders appoints 5 members to the Board of Nominees and establishes their remuneration.

Currently, the members of the Board of Nominees are: 

Sorin – Mihai  Mîndruţescu  Chairman 30 September 2019
Mark H. Gitenstein Member  30 September 2019
Steven van Groningen Member  14 April 2021
Julian Healy Member  5 April 2021
Piotr Rymaszewski Member  5 April 2021

For more information about the Organisation, the Functioning and the Obligations of the Board of Nominees, please read chapter V of the Fund’s Constitutive Act.